THE CASE OF THE DEADLY TRIANGLE [A Leonard Robinson Mystery]. Ronald AYERS.

THE CASE OF THE DEADLY TRIANGLE [A Leonard Robinson Mystery]

Los Angeles: Holloway House Publishing Co., 1975. First Edition. Wraps. 16mo. Mass market paperback. Moderate edgewear; spine ends scuffied; lower corner creased. Pages toned. INSCRIBED and dated on title page: "For Alice: Thank you for reading my book. Hope you enjoy it. / Ronald Ayers. 3-28-75." Very good. 224pp. Very good. Item #23849
ISBN: 0870674668

Ayers' first novel, a pulp detective story "in the tradition of Perry Mason and Mike Hammer. But Leonard Robinson is Black, skilled in karate, and has a discipline and force all his own!"

Price: $250.00

See all items by